Our Team

Our Team

Connie

Connie Abe

Executive Director
(250) 562-6262 | ex 222
connie@awaccommunityservices.org

Kim

Kim Plato

Operations Manager
(250) 562-6262 | ex 224
kim@awaccommunityservices.org

Brendan

Brendan Elliot

Support Services Manager
(250) 562-6262 | ex 223
brendan@awaccommunityservices.org

Ameryliss

Service Administrator
(250) 562-6262
outreach@awaccommunityservices.org

Tracy

Tracy Scovill

Executive Assistant
(250) 562-6262 | ex 225
tracy@awaccommunityservices.org

Leslie

Leslie Gendron

Outreach Worker
(250) 562-6262
outreach@awaccommunityservices.org

Blythe

Blythe Roller

Program Manager
(250) 596-5483
obmanage@awaccommunityservices.org

Jay

Jay Hauser

Case Worker
(250) 596-5483
olivesbranch@awaccommunityservices.org

Vida

Vida Holzworth

Building Manager
(250) 596-5483
vida@awaccommunityservices.org

Stefanie

Stefanie Watson

Outreach Worker
(250) 596-5483
outreach@awaccommunityservices.org

Housing First

Outreach